The ACA awards to RUBATEC and MJ GRUAS the sanitation of the WWTP's group of Segrià



The ACA awards to RUBATEC and MJ GRUAS "UTE Edar Segrià" the contract for the operation service,, conservation and maintenance of the WWTPs Group of Segrià. (+info)


This group is formed by 13 WWTPs: Alfarrás-Almenar, Aitona- Serós, Alfes, Almacelles Alcarrás, Almatret North and South Maials, Portella, Rosselló, Torres de Segre, Corbins, Alguaire and Alcoletge. In this group of WWTPs we depurate 13.915 cubic meters of residual waters daily.